ONGC Board of Directors (Mr Shashi Shanker, Director (T&FS), Mr Tapas Kumar Sengupta, Director (Offshore) and Mr V P Mahawar Director (Onshore) receiving the award for best overall performance in promoting oil and gas conservation in the 'Upstream Sector' from the Minister of State (IC) for Petroleum and Natural Gas, Mr Dharmendra Pradhan

Sanrakhsan Kshamta Mahotsav-2017